Cliff Richard releases album in Italian

August 24th, 1965 -

Cliff Richard releases album in Italian

August 1965 - British musician Cliff Richard and his backing band, The Shadows, released the album When In Rome. Listen below to track one from the album, "O Mio Signore".


Here is the full track list to When In Rome.

01 O Mio Signore

02 Come Prima

03 Concerto d'Autumno

04 Arriverderci Roma

05 Legata ad un granello di sabbia

06 Per un Bacio d'Amor

07 Che Cosa Farai Di Questo Mio Amore

08 Carina Alberto Testa

09 "Nel Blue Dipinto Di Blu

10 Dicitencello Vuie

11 Casa Senza Finestre

12 Maria Ninguém

13 Non l'Ascoltar

Gaslight Records is a way of reviving and reliving the music of 50 Years Ago. Unlike any other music site, everything you'll hear or read about on Gaslight Records will be sourced from music that is at least 50 years old.

Follow Gaslight Records on Facebook so you never miss a post.