Listen to a track from The Kinks' third studio album

December 22nd, 1965 -

Listen to a track from The Kinks' third studio album

November 26th, 1965 - British rock group The Kinks released their third studio album, The Kink Kontroversy. The album was recorded over one week at Pye Studios in London. 

Listen below to the first single from the album, "Till The End Of The Day".


The Kink Kontroversy:

Side One

01 Milk Cow Blues
02 Ring the Bells
03 Gotta Get the First Plane Home
04 When I See That Girl of Mine
05 I Am Free
06 Till the End of the Day

Side Two

01 The World Keeps Going Round
02 I'm on an Island
03 Where Have All the Good Times Gone
04 It's Too Late
05 What's in Store for Me
06 You Can't Win

Support Gaslight Records and the artists by looking for this record on vinyl or cd or MP3.

Gaslight Records is a way of reviving and reliving the music of 50 Years Ago. Unlike any other music site, everything you'll hear or read about on Gaslight Records will be sourced from music that is at least 50 years old.

Follow Gaslight Records on Facebook so you never miss a post.