New album from Dusty Springfield

October 9th, 1965 -

New album from Dusty Springfield

October 8th, 1965 - Dusty Springfield released her second studio album, Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty. The album was recorded at Philips Studios in London.

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty:

Side A

01 Won't Be Long

02 Oh No Not My Baby

03 Long After Tonight Is All Over

04 La Bamba

05 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)

06 Doodlin'

Side B

01 If It Don't Work Out

02 That's How Heartaches Are Made

03 It Was Easier to Hurt Him

04 I've Been Wrong Before

05 I Can't Hear You

06 I Had A Talk with My Man

07 Packin' Up

Gaslight Records is a way of reviving and reliving the music of 50 Years Ago. Unlike any other music site, everything you'll hear or read about on Gaslight Records will be sourced from music that is at least 50 years old.

Follow Gaslight Records on Facebook so you never miss a post.