New studio album from Chuck Berry

November 23rd, 1965 -

New studio album from Chuck Berry

November, 1965 - Chuck Berry released his tenth album, Fresh Berry's on the Chess record label, at thirty-nine years old. The album was recorded at Ter Mar Recording Studios in Chicago, Illinois.

Listen below to track eleven from the album, "Ain't That Just Like A Woman".


Fresh Berry's

Side One

01 It Wasn't Me

02 Run Joe

03 Everyday We Rock & Roll

04 One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)

05 Welcome Back Pretty Baby

06 It's My Own Business

Side Two

01 Right Off Rampart Street

02 Vaya con Dios

03 Merrily We Rock & Roll

04 My Mustang Ford

05 Ain't That Just Like a Woman

06 Wee Hour Blues

Support Gaslight Records and the artists by looking for this record on vinyl or cd or MP3.

Gaslight Records is a way of reviving and reliving the music of 50 Years Ago. Unlike any other music site, everything you'll hear or read about on Gaslight Records will be sourced from music that is at least 50 years old.

Follow Gaslight Records on Facebook so you never miss a post.