Third album from The Temptations

November 1st, 1965 -

Third album from The Temptations

November 1st, 1965 - Motown group, The Temptations released their third studio album, Temptin' Temptations.

Listen below to track one from the album, "Since I Lost My Baby". Read more about "Since I Lost My Baby" here.


Temptin' Temptations:

Side One

01 Since I Lost My Baby

02 The Girl's Alright with Me

03 Just Another Lonely Night

04 My Baby

05 You've Got to Earn It

06 Everybody Needs Love

Side Two

01 Girl

02 Don't Look Back

03 I Gotta Know Now

04 Born to Love You

05 I'll Be in Trouble

06 You're the One I Need

Listen below to The Temptations late 1964 single, "My Girl".


Gaslight Records is a way of reviving and reliving the music of 50 Years Ago. Unlike any other music site, everything you'll hear or read about on Gaslight Records will be sourced from music that is at least 50 years old.

Follow Gaslight Records on Facebook so you never miss a post.